8d4f46a7d1 · Enhance text note functionality: add API for creating and managing written notes, implement draft saving, and improve UI for note capture modes · Updated 2026-09-28 12:36:44 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?